Support Center

Why am I prompted to enter my password again?

For security purposes, if you have been inactive for too long you will be prompted to re-enter your password to continue accessing your account. This ensures that you are the only one accessing this sensitive health and medical information. Once you are prompted, you will have a two hour window to re-enter your password successfully and thus not lose any unsaved data. After two hours, if you have not entered your password you will be automatically logged out. At that time all unsaved data will be cleared and you will be directed to the login page. If you have any questions or concerns please contact Magnus Health.


 

Did you find this article helpful?